Within the folders, you find the learning journeys
for KS3-KS5.

CHS and TKAT break up the school year into 6 terms and you will find the topics taught in each term in the SOW (Scheme of Work)/Mapping Documents.

Maths English Science
Pe Religious studies Art and photography
Business studies Performing arts Mfl
Geography History Design technology
Travel and tourism Computer studies Rs
Psychology Sociology Citizenship