Leadership Team role email
Mrs Joanne McKeown Headteacher email
Mrs Naomi Lewry Deputy Headteacher email
Mr Tom Brixey Deputy Headteacher email
Ms Vickie Smith Vice Principal/Head of Sixth Form email
Mr Terry Waller Vice Principal email
Mrs Julie Silcock Vice Principal email
Mr Mark Johnson Vice Principal email
Mr Andy Davies Vice Principal email
Mrs  Andrea Sweeney Business Manager email


Head of Department role email
Mrs Sally-Anne Furtado Director of Behaviour and Pastoral Development email
Mr Robin Barclay Head of Geography & e-learning email
Mrs  Ami Read Head of History email
Ms Amy Sayer Head of RS/Sociology email
Ms Mary Jane Coomber Head of Languages email
Mrs Esther Williams Head of Art email
Mrs Danielle Clarke Head of Drama email
Mrs Hayley Davis Head of Music  email
Mr Stephen Tidy Head of Technology email
Mrs Laura Heasman Head of Design Technology email
Mrs Susan Smith Head of Food Science email
Mr Julian Boniface Director of PE email
Mrs Melissa Childs SENCO email
  Head of SMSC  
Mr Matt Rake Head of Science email
Mr Oliver Coles Head of Maths email
Ms M Faulkner Head of Business and Careers Lead email
HAWKING HOUSE Mr M McLagan (Miss Clare Skinner on maternity) email
MALALA/KING HOUSE Mr Nick Carroll email
PEAKE HOUSE Miss A Taylor email
REDGRAVE HOUSE Mr Callum Shove email
ROWLING HOUSE Mr Matthew Faulkner email