Meet the Departments

Click on the pictures to view the videos

Jo mckeown

Our Headteacher, Mrs McKeown 

Student presidents 202021 luke watson and daisy barclay

Our Student Presidents, Luke Watson and Daisy Barclay

Megan Turner and Ollie Carter Yr8 ambassadors

Our Year 8 Ambassadors, Megan Turner and Ollie Carter


Button science

Button mathematics

Button english

Button history

Button stem subjects

Button geography

Button languages

Button design technology

Button physical education

Button d of e

Button arc linc (1)