Posted on: June 17th 2016

New JLT members

Congratulations to our new JLT members,

JLT 08.06.16 current Yr7

Joshua Jensen
Brandon Pragnell
Alfie Maidment
Torin Sear

Islay McKay
Angley Singh
Eleanor McKay
Tasnim Choudhury

They will be the new representatives of the student voice for our school's youngest year group. They will be discussing important changes to our school in their first meeting next week.