Governor meetings 2016-17

LGB meetings:                  

Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018
Thursday 7th June 2018
Thursday 5th July 2018

F&P meetings:                 

Monday 2nd October 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 29th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 21st May 2018